OBIT 2020

Odenwälder-Berufs-Informations-Tage 

Informationen für Referenten

​zu den Odenwälder-Berufs-Informations-Tagen 2020

Dienstag, 28.01.2020

Schule am Sportpark  (SAS)
Am Drachenfeld 2
64711 Erbach
www.schule-am-sportpark.de

Schulkoordinator
Herr Wohlgemuth
E-Mail: thorstenwohlgemuth@gmx.de
Tel.: 06062 9555890

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Dienstag, 04.02.2020

Georg-Ackermann-Schule (GAS)
Schulstraße 1
64747 Breuberg
https://www.georg-ackermann-schule.de/

Schulkoordinator
Herr Bechtold
E-Mail: t.bechtold@odenwaldkreis.de
Tel.: 06165 38956315

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Donnerstag, 06.02.2020

Carl-Weyprecht-Schule (CWS)
Mainstraße 42
64732 Bad König
https://carl-weyprecht-schule.info/

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Richter
E-Mail: monika2.richter@gmx.de
Tel.: 06063 826810

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Dienstag, 11.02.2020

Ernst-Göbel-Schule (EGS)
Bismarckstraße 52
64739 Höchst i. Odw.
https://www.ernst-goebel-schule.de/

Schulkoordinator
Herr Fuchs 
E-Mail-Adresse: c.fuchs@ernst-goebel-schule.de
Tel.: 06163 9420

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Mittwoch, 12.02.2020

Theodor-Litt-Schule
Landrat-Neff-Straße 7-9
64720 Michelstadt
https://www.tls-michelstadt.de/

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Weyrich
E-Mail: c.weyrich@tls-michelstadt.de
Tel.: 06061 9419-0

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Freitag, 14.02.2020

Georg-August-Zinn-Schule (GAZ)
Pestalozzistraße 10
64385 Reichelsheim
https://www.gaz-reichelsheim.de/

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Kirchhoff-Lange
E-Mail: c.kirchhoff@gaz-reichelsheim.de
Tel.: 06164 516815

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)

Dienstag, 18.02.2020

Oberzent Schule (OZS)
Krähberger Weg 50
64760 Oberzent / Beerfelden
https://www.oberzentschule.de/

Schulkoordinator
Herr Seeh
E-Mail k.seeh@odenwaldkreis.de
Tel.: 06068 759110

  • Ablaufplan (PDF)
  • Workshop-Liste (PDF)
Menü schließen