OBIT 2020

Odenwälder-Berufs-Informations-Tage 

Informationen für Referenten*innen

​zu den Odenwälder-Berufs-Informations-Tagen 2021

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Schule am Sportpark  (SAS)
Am Drachenfeld 2
64711 Erbach
www.schule-am-sportpark.de

Schulkoordinator
Herr Wohlgemuth
thorstenwohlgemuth@gmx.de
06062 9555890

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Georg-Ackermann-Schule (GAS)
Schulstraße 1
64747 Breuberg
www.georg-ackermann-schule.de

Schulkoordinator
Herr Bechtold
t.bechtold@odenwaldkreis.de
06165 38956315

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Carl-Weyprecht-Schule (CWS)
Mainstraße 42
64732 Bad König
www.carl-weyprecht-schule.info

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Richter
monika2.richter@gmx.de
06063 826810

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Ernst-Göbel-Schule (EGS)
Bismarckstraße 52
64739 Höchst i. Odw.
www.ernst-goebel-schule.de

Schulkoordinator
Herr Gerhard
m.gerhard@ernst-goebel-schule.de
06163 9420

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Theodor-Litt-Schule
Landrat-Neff-Straße 7-9
64720 Michelstadt
www.tls-michelstadt.de

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Weyrich
c.weyrich@tls-michelstadt.de
06061 94190

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Georg-August-Zinn-Schule (GAZ)
Pestalozzistraße 10
64385 Reichelsheim
www.gaz-reichelsheim.de

Schulkoordinatorin
Frau Kirchhoff-Lange
c.kirchhoff@gaz-reichelsheim.de
06164 516815

Termin, TT.MM.JJJJ

Oberzent Schule (OZS)
Krähberger Weg 50
64760 Oberzent / Beerfelden
www.oberzentschule.de

Schulkoordinator
Herr Seeh
k.seeh@odenwaldkreis.de
06068 759110